Error rendering feed: ('doctype' is an unexpected token. The expected token is 'DOCTYPE'. Line 3, position 3.)
Trade & Market Access Task Force - Edmonton Chamber of Commerce & World Trade Centre | Edmonton, AB
Home > Chamber in Action > Policy Committees > Trade & Market Access Task Force

Trade & Market Access Task Force

2014-15 Membership

Darrell Toma - Chair
Toma & Bouma Management Consultants

Henry Yip - Vice Chair
Nirix Technology

Jason Banack
Bennett Jones

Daylin Breen
Hill+Knowlton Strategies

Greg Harding
Field Law

Scott Matheson
PCL Construction

Ian Morrison

Rocky Sinclair
Alberta Indian Investment Corporation

Kent Stewart
Western Management Consultants

Garrett Turta
The Fairmont Hotel Macdonald

Nick Wilson
The Sport of Business

For more information, contact:
Warren Singh
Director of Policy
Copyright © 2011 Edmonton Chamber of Commerce.  All rights reserved.
600-9990 Jasper Avenue, Edmonton, AB T5J 1P7
Phone: (780) 426-4620 | Fax: (780) 424-7946 |