Error rendering feed: ('doctype' is an unexpected token. The expected token is 'DOCTYPE'. Line 3, position 3.)
http://www.edmontonchamber.com/external/wcpages/widgets/xml/event_list_scrolling_2.aspx?maxresults=20
http://www.edmontonchamber.com/external/wcpages/widgets/xsl/event_list_scrolling_2.xsl
Consular Corps - Edmonton Chamber of Commerce & World Trade Centre | Edmonton, AB
Home > World Trade Centre Edmonton > Consular Corps

Consular Corps

To Facilitate International Trade & Investment

The following consular officers represent 24 countries from all areas of the world. They promote their designated country's trade and tourism within their district and explain their country's policies and achievements, as well as administer oaths, legalize foreign documents and issue passports, visas and certificates.

Consular Corps Executive:

Netherlands (The Kingdom of the Netherlands)
Chair
Mr. Angus Watt
Honorary Consul
3500 Manulife Place, 10180 - 101 Street
Edmonton AB  T5J 3S4
Phone: 780.412.6644
Email:
awatt@anguswatt.com or agrekul@anguswatt.com

Sweden
Vice Chair
Mrs. Kristina Williams
Honorary Consul
13614 - 100 Avenue
Edmonton AB  T5N 0H9
Phone: 780.886.2501
Email: 
Edmonton@swedishconsulates.ca  

Latvia
Secretary
Ena Rudovics
Honorary Consul
9308 - 82 Street
Edmonton AB  T6C 2X5
Phone: 780.468.2728
Email:
Ivconsul.edmonton@gmail.com

Jamaica
Treasurer
Mrs. Coleen Neita
Honorary Consul
Marcus Garvey Centre for Unity
12526 - 126 Avenue
Edmonton AB  T5L 0X3
Phone: 780.481.0499
Email:
coleen565@gmail.com

*****************************

Barbados
Mrs. Michelle Simpson
Honorary Consul
101, 10301 - 109 Street NW
Edmonton AB  T5J 1N4
Phone: 780.431.1444
Email:
michelle@simpsonlaw.ca

Denmark (Royal Danish)
Mr. Robert Seidel, QC
Honorary Consul
1201, Scotia 2 Tower, 10060 Jasper Avenue
Edmonton AB  T5J 4E3
Phone: 780.429.4814
Email:
rseidel@davis.ca

Estonia
Mrs. Christine Robertson
Honorary Consul
Edmonton Shell Aerocentre, 3795 - 56 Avenue East
Edmonton International Airport
Edmonton AB  T9E 0V4
Phone: 780.890.1303
Email:
crobertson@shellaero.com

Finland (The Republic of Finland)
Mr. Ted Bosse, QC
Honorary Consul
Suite 1400, Canadian Western Bank Building
10303 Jasper Avenue
Edmonton AB  T5J 3N6
Phone: 780.429.6253
Email:
TBosse@ogilvielaw.com

Germany (The Federal Republic of Germany)
Mr. Harald W. Kuckertz
Honorary Consul
202, 8003 - 102 Street
Edmonton AB  T6E 4A2
Phone: 780.434.0430
Email:
edmonton@hk-diplo.de

Hungary (The Republic of Hungary)
Mr. Alexander Szenthe
Honorary Consul
106 Nottingham Point
Sherwood Park AB  T8A 3A8
Phone: 780.640.0968
Email:
albertahunconsul@shaw.ca

Iceland (The Republic of Iceland)
Mr. Gordon Reykdal
Honorary Consul
205, 10230 - 142 Street
Edmonton AB  T5N 3Y6
Phone: 780.497.1480
Email:
gjreykdal@gmail.com

Ireland
Mrs. Bridgit (Doodie) Cahill
Honorary Consul General
13 Glen Meadow Crescent
St. Albert AB  T8N 3A2
Phone: 780.458.0810
Email:
gtcahill@shaw.ca

Lithuania (The Republic of Lithuania)
Ms. Nejolla Korris
Honorary Consul
15341 - 97 Street
Edmonton AB  T5X 5V3
Phone: 780.457.6900
Email:
nkorris@shaw.ca or nkorris@interveritas.com

Malta
Mr. Victor Tanti
Honorary Consul
10432 Connaught Drive
Edmonton AB  T5N 3J4
Phone: 780.910.8836
Email:
maltaconsul.edmonton@gov.mt

Mauritania (The Islamic Republic of Mauritania)
Mr. Dean Sanduga
Honorary Consul
16508 - 100 Street
Edmonton AB  T5X 2E4
Phone: 780.907.2432
Email:
Sanduga@shaw.ca

Norway (The Kingdom of Norway)
Mr. Bjorn Morisbak
Honorary Consul
10160 - 112 Street
Edmonton AB  T5K 2L6
Phone: 780.440.2292
Email: norwegianconsulate.edmonton@gmail.com


Philippines (The Republic of the Philippines)
Mrs. Esmerelda Agbulous
Honorary Consul General
107, 4990 - 92 Avenue
Edmonton AB  T6B 2V4
Phone: 780.415.4303
Email:
honconsumelda@hotmail.com or honconedmontonpcg@hotmail.com

Poland (The Republic of Poland)
Mr. John Szumlas
Honorary Consul
107, 4990 - 92 Avenue
Edmonton AB  T6B 2V4
Phone: 780.415.5154
Email:
john.szumlas@aagi.ca

Portugal
Mr. Aurelio Fernandez
Honorary Consul
13915 - 96 Street
Edmonton AB  T5E 5Z1
Phone: 780.476.9099
Email:
aurelio@interbaun.com or aurelio@uablerta.ca

Russia
Mr. Sergey Timoshchenko
Honorary Consul
14665 - 116 Avenue
Edmonton AB  T5M 3E8
Phone: 780.504.7560
Email:
stalberta@hotmail.com

Rwanda
Mr. Bill Smith
Honorary Consul
512 Ronning Street
Edmonton AB  T6R 1B7
Phone: 780.965.2004
Email:
BSmith@telus.net

Spain (The Kingdom of Spain)
Mr. Benjamin Garcia
Honorary Consul
607 Wolf Willow Road
Edmonton AB  T5T 1E7
Phone: 780.444.9146
Email:
gbgarcia@shaw.ca

Thailand (Royal Thai)
Mr. Dennis Anderson
Honorary Consul General
Suite 202, 10544 - 114 Street
Edmonton AB  T5H 3J7
Phone: 780.439.3576
Email:
Anderson@interbaun.com

Mr. Dennis Laliberte
Honorary Vice Consul
Suite 202, 10544 - 114 Street
Edmonton AB  T5H 3J7
Phone: 780.432.7446
Email:
dennis@newwesttravel.com

Turkey
Mr. Kenan Tan
Honorary Consul General
Suite 208, 15615 - 102 Avenue
Edmonton AB  T5P AX7
Phone: 780.974.2682
Email:
bestext@shaw.ca

 
Copyright © 2011 Edmonton Chamber of Commerce.  All rights reserved.
600-9990 Jasper Avenue, Edmonton, AB T5J 1P7
Phone: (780) 426-4620 | Fax: (780) 424-7946 | info@edmontonchamber.com